FELPS

Botox for hair FELPS XBTX Platinum Matizador SOU LOIRA. 300gr

61,20 BRL 68,00 BRL
FELPS

Botox for hair FELPS XBTX Platinum Matizador SOU LOIRA. 300gr

61,20 BRL 68,00 BRL
2
-
+
Only 2 units of this product remain

Botox Phelps Platinum with Argan and Macadamia Oil.

Composition Strength Medium Wave Rectification

Platinum is ideal for blondes, light and ashy shades of hair, bleached. The composition itself is bright blue, with an anti-yellow effect.

It works in the same way as keratin, filling all the voids in the hair structure, straightens them, while actively restoring them. Treatment occurs due to the high content of Argan and Macadamia oils in the composition, there is a deep restoration and hydration. Nourishes the hair from the inside, while giving natural smoothness and extreme shine.

The result is strong and healthy hair. Thanks to the unique formula based on Argan and Macadamia oil, the hair cuticle is sealed along the entire length, thereby restoring the entire structure of the hair, both inside and out.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE:

  1. Wash your hair with deep cleansing conditioning shampoo 2-3 times.
  2. Blow dry your hair 100%.
  3. Divide your hair into sections. Next, apply the composition to thin strands, carefully and evenly distributing the composition along the entire length, remove the excess with a comb with frequent teeth. Retreat from the roots 1 cm.
  4. Leave on for 10-30 minutes, depending on hair type.
  5. There are 2 techniques for performing Botox: A. Wash off the composition by 50%. Dry with a hair dryer. Start straightening with an iron. B. Wash off the composition by 100%. Dry with a hair dryer. Start straightening with an iron. When choosing this technique, use a more gentle ironing temperature.
  6. Run the iron over each strand 10 times. For bleached and weakened hair, the ironing temperature is 210 C, for normal 230 C.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dicocoyethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyoxylic Acid, Lactic Acid, Lauryl Glucoside, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethycone, Parfum, Glycerin, Divinyldimethicone, Dimethicone Copolymer, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxylated Jojoba Oil, Theobrama Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Acid Violet 43, Alanine, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, EDTA, Glycine, Histidine, Hydrolyzed Whey Protein, Isoleucine, PCA, Phenylalanine, Proline, Serine, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Threonine, Valine, BHT , Methylchloroisothiazolinone + Methylisothiazolinone

03/2025
19.31

You might also be interested in

About us
Subscribe to Our Newsletter!
  • Follow us!

© 2024 Beautybrazil.
All Rights Reserved.
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Paypal

FELPS

Ботокс для волос FELPS XBTX Platinum Matizador SOU LOIRA. 300гр

61,20 BRL 68,00 BRL
FELPS

Ботокс для волос FELPS XBTX Platinum Matizador SOU LOIRA. 300гр

61,20 BRL 68,00 BRL
2
-
+
Only 2 units of this product remain

Ботокс Фелпс Платинум с Маслом Аргана и Макадамии.

Сила составаВыпрямление средней волны

Платинум идеален для блондинок, светлых и пепельных оттенков волос, обесцвеченных. Сам состав ярко-синего цвета, с эффектом анти-желтизны. Это корректор цвета для любой процедуры волос( нанопластика, ботокс, кератин), в пропорции 1 к 4 или больше, для желания нужного оттенка.

Работает так же как кератин, заполняя все пустоты в структуре волоса, выпрямляет их, при этом активно восстанавливая. Лечение происходит за счет большого содержания масел Аргана и Макадамии в составе, происходит глубокое восстановление и увлажнение. Питает волосы изнутри, придавая при этом естественную гладкость и экстримблеск.

В результате волосы сильные и здоровые. Благодаря уникальной формуле на основе Аргана и масла Макадамии, кутикула волоса запечатывается по всей длине, тем самым восстанавливается вся структура волос как внутри, так и снаружи.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ:

  1. Вымойте волосы подготавливающим шампунем для глубокой очистки 2-3 раза.
  2. Высушите волосы феном на 100%.
  3. Разделите волосы на сектора. Далее нанесите состав на тонкие пряди, тщательно и равномерно распределив состав по всей длине, уберите излишки расческой с частыми зубчиками. Отступайте от корней 1 см.
  4. Оставьте действовать а 10-30 минут, в зависимости от типа волос.
  5. Существует 2 техники выполнения ботокса:А. Смыть состав на 50%. Высушить феном. Начать выпрямление утюжком.Б. Смыть состав на 100%. Высушить феном. Начать выпрямление утюжком. При выборе этой техники, используйте более щадящую температуру утюжка.
  6. Проведите утюжком по каждой пряди 10 раз. Для обесцвеченных и ослабленных волос температура утюжка 210 С, для нормальных 230 С.

Состав: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dicocoyethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyoxylic Acid, Lactic Acid, Lauryl Glucoside, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethycone, Parfum, Glycerin, Divinyldimethicone, Dimethicone Copolymer, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxylated Jojoba Oil, Theobrama Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Acid Violet 43, Alanine, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, EDTA, Glycine, Histidine, Hydrolyzed Whey Protein, Isoleucine, PCA, Phenylalanine, Proline, Serine, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Threonine, Valine, BHT, Methylchloroisothiazolinone + Methylisothiazolinone

Подписывайтесь на наш телеграмм канал на русском языке
https://t.me/beautybrazilnet

Мы выкладываем туда новинки у наших производителей,
Видео техник нанесения продуктов на волосы.
Будем Очень рады!

ОТЗЫВЫ О ПРОДУКТЕ:

03/2025
19,31

You might also be interested in