Felps

FELPS OKRA XBTX MASSA, 500g

90,90 BRL 101,00 BRL
Felps

FELPS OKRA XBTX MASSA, 500g

90,90 BRL 101,00 BRL
5
-
+
Only 5 units of this product remain

Botox FELPS OKRA XBTX MASSA Designed for deep restoration and hydration, recommended for severely damaged hair. It has smoothing properties, straightens a light wave. Gives extreme shine. Suitable for all hair types. This is a modern and effective method for hair restoration. Treatment and moisturizing occurs due to the deep penetration into the voids of the hair structure of a large amount of extract of valuable oils such as argan and macadamia. The oil extract is rich in useful components that nourish and thicken the hair from the inside. After thermal sealing, the hair becomes smooth and flowing without weighting, has a healthy look and extreme shine; Suitable for all hair types. The effect of the procedure is up to 3 months.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Tamarindus Indica Fruit Extract, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dicocoyethyl Hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Lactic Acid, Lauryl Glucoside, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Abelmoschus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Parfum, Glycerin, Macadamia ternifolia Seed Oil, Divinyldimethicone / Dimethicone Copolymer, Annus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Oil, Lanolin, Theobrama grandiflorum Seed Butter, EDTA, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, BHT, CI 42090, Methylchloroisothiazolinone + Methylisothiazolinone

Instructions for use: - Rinse hair with deep cleaning shampoo 1-2 times. - Dry with cool air by 100%. - Divide hair into sectors. - Apply the composition to thin strands, evenly distribute along the entire length. Do not oversaturate the hair.- Hold for 15-30 minutes, depending on the type and condition of the hair.- Dry with cool air by 100%.- Divide the hair into sectors.- Straighten the hair with an iron. Bleached / damaged hair - iron temperature up to 180C, normal / natural 190-210C, hard and dense hair 220-230C. Evaporate the composition to a state of friability. - The procedure is completed. * For a better recovery effect, rinse your hair after a day. First wash without shampoo.

08/2023
30.44

You might also be interested in

About us
Subscribe to Our Newsletter!
  • Follow us!

© 2024 Beautybrazil.
All Rights Reserved.
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Paypal

Felps

FELPS OKRA XBTX MASSA, 500g

90,90 BRL 101,00 BRL
Felps

FELPS OKRA XBTX MASSA, 500g

90,90 BRL 101,00 BRL
5
-
+
Only 5 units of this product remain

Ботокс FELPS OKRA XBTX MASSA Предназначен для глубокого восстановления и увлажнения, рекомендуется для сильно повреждённых волос. Обладает разглаживающими свойствами, выпрямляет легкую волну, выпрямляет плёнку на теплой технике. Дает экстремальный блеск. Подходит для всех типов волос. Это современный и эффективный метод для восстановления волос. Лечение и увлажнение происходит за счет глубокого проникновения в пустоты структуры волос большого количества экстракта ценных масел, таких как аргана и макадамии. Экстракт масел богат полезными компонентами, которые питают и уплотняют волосы изнутри. После термо запечатывания волосы становятся гладкими и струящимися без утяжеления, имеют здоровый вид и экстремальный блеск; Подходит для всех типов волос. Эффект от процедуры до 3 месяцев.

Состав : Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Tamarindus Indica Fruit Extract, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dicocoyethyl Hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Lactic Acid, Lauryl Glucoside, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Abelmoschus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Parfum, Glycerin, Macadamia ternifolia Seed Oil, Divinyldimethicone / Dimethicone Copolymer, Annus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Oil, Lanolin, Theobrama grandiflorum Seed Butter, EDTA, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, BHT, CI 42090, Methylchloroisothiazolinone + Methylisothiazolinone

Инструкция по применению:- Промыть волосы шампунем глубокой очистки 1-2 раза.- Высушить прохладным воздухом на 100%.- Разделить волосы на сектора.- Нанести состав на тонкие пряди, равномерно распределить по всей длине. Не перенасыщать волосы.- Выдержать 15-30 минут, в зависимости от типа и состояния волос.- Досушить прохладным воздухом на 100%.- Разделить волосы на сектора.- Выпрямить волосы утюжком. Обесцвеченные/повреждённые волосы- температура утюга до 180С, нормальные/натуральные 190-210С, жёсткие и плотные волосы 220-230С. Выпаривать состав до состояния рассыпчатости.- Процедура завершена.*Для лучшего эффекта восстановления промыть волосы спустя сутки. Первое мытьё без использования шампуня.

Подписывайтесь на наш телеграмм канал на русском языке

https://t.me/beautybrazilnet

Мы выкладываем туда новинки у наших производителей,

Видео техник нанесения продуктов на волосы.

Будем Очень рады!

08/2023
30,44

You might also be interested in