FELPS

Felps Botox Xrepair Bio Molecular 300g

63,00 BRL 70,00 BRL
Felps Botox Xrepair Bio Molecular 300g
FELPS

Felps Botox Xrepair Bio Molecular 300g

63,00 BRL 70,00 BRL
3
-
+
Only 3 units of this product remain

Therapeutic Botox for damaged or chemically treated hair. Felps Professional XRepair Bio Molecular formula restores vitality to dry hair and helps repair damaged hair. He does a post-chemical care that saves the health of the capillaries. Felps Professional XRepair Bio Molecular Mask also helps to even out cuticles, controlling frizz and adding intense shine. Your hair has become even more beautiful, radiant and healthy. The action of hydrogenated oils: treatment of hair after a perm. They help to revive the strands, giving them shine and softness.

Application Tips:

1) As a home care post-chemical mask: spread the mask over the entire length of damp, clean hair. Massage gently, leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly. The result is renewed hair with intense shine, manageability and softness.

2) Nourishing Botox: - Rinse the hair with a deep cleaning shampoo 1-2 times. - Dry the hair by 80-90%. Spread evenly over the entire length.- Leave for 15-20 minutes.- Rinse off the composition with warm water by 90%.- Dry 100% with a hot hair dryer.- The procedure is completed.

3) Salon instructions (intensive SPA treatment): - Rinse hair with deep cleaning shampoo 1-2 times. - Dry hair by 80-90%. - Divide hair into sectors. - Apply composition to strands without excess. Spread evenly over the entire length.- Leave for 15-20 minutes.- Wash off the composition with warm water by 70% - Dry 100% with a hot hairdryer - Straighten the hair with an iron. Temperature up to 160C. Up to 6 broaches for each strand - The procedure is completed.

Ingredients:

Aqua Cetrimonium Chloride / Alcohol Protein / Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein / Propylene Glycol / Methylparaben, Methylchloroisothiazolinone + Methylisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, CI 16255 , CI 19140

We will be very glad to see you in our telegram

in Russian https://t.me/beautybrazilnet

in English https://t.me/beautybrazilengli...

You might also be interested in

About us
Subscribe to Our Newsletter!
  • Follow us!

© 2024 Beautybrazil.
All Rights Reserved.
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Paypal

FELPS

Felps ботокс Xrepair Bio Molecular 300g

63,00 BRL 70,00 BRL
Felps ботокс Xrepair Bio Molecular 300g
FELPS

Felps ботокс Xrepair Bio Molecular 300g

63,00 BRL 70,00 BRL
3
-
+
Only 3 units of this product remain

Лечебная ботокс для поврежденных или химически обработанных волос. Биомолекулярная формула Felps Professional XRepair Bio Molecular восстанавливает жизненную силу сухих волос и помогает восстановить поврежденные волосы. Он делает постхимический уход, который спасает здоровье капилляров. Felps Professional XRepair Bio Molecular Mask также помогает выровнять кутикулу, контролируя пушистость и придавая интенсивный блеск. Ваши волосы стали еще красивее, сияющими и здоровыми. Действие гидрогенизированных масел: лечение волос после химической завивки. Они помогают оживить пряди, придав им блеск и мягкость. 

Советы по применению: 

1) Как постхимическая маска для домашнего ухода: распределите маску по всей длине влажных чистых волос. Мягко помассируйте, оставьте на 5-10 минут и тщательно смойте. Результат — обновленные волосы с интенсивным блеском, послушностью и мягкостью.

2) Питательный ботокс: - Промыть волосы шампунем глубокой очистки 1-2 раза.- Высушить волосы на 80-90%.- Разделить волосы на сектора.- Без излишков нанести состав на пряди. Равномерно распределить по всей длине.- Выдержать 15-20 минут.- Смыть состав теплой водой на 90%.- Высушить на 100% горячим феном.- Процедура завершена.

3)Инструкция салонная (интенсивное СПА лечение):- Промыть волосы шампунем глубокой очистки1-2 раза.- Высушить волосы на 80-90%.- Разделить волосы на сектора.- Без излишков нанести состав на пряди. Равномерно распределить по всей длине.- Выдержать 15-20 минут.- Смыть состав теплой водой на 70% - Высушить на 100% горячим феном - Выпрямить волосы утюжком. Температура до 160С. До 6 протяжек по каждой пряди- Процедура завершена.

Ингредиенты: 

Aqua, Cetrimonium Chloride / Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Synthetic Beeswax, Behenamidopropil Dimetilamina, Cyclopentasiloxane / Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Latic Acid, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Parfum / Linalool, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein / Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein / Propylene Glycol / Methylparaben, Methylchloroisothiazolinone + Methylisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, CI 16255 , CI 19140

Мы очень будем рады вас видеть в нашем телеграмме

на русском https://t.me/beautybrazilnet

на английском https://t.me/beautybrazilengli...

You might also be interested in